Academic Publishing House Researcher – Научный издательский дом «Исследователь»
Academic Publishing House Researcher –
Научный издательский дом «Исследователь»
Get Adobe Flash player
JournalsAbout publishing houseOur teamOur partnersConferencesContacts

Tyunnikov Jury

chief editor «European Journal of Contemporary Education»

Education:
December 14, 1990: was conferred with the degree of Doctor of Pedagogy (specialty: 13.00.01 – Theory and History of Pedagogy); defended a doctoral dissertation at the Research Institute for Vocational Pedagogy at the USSR Academy of Pedagogical Sciences (Kazan); holds a Diploma, Series DT No. 005208, awarded by the Higher Attestation Commission of the USSR

September 1974 – December 1977: completed postgraduate studies at the Research Institute for General Pedagogy at the USSR Academy of Pedagogical Sciences (Moscow); Candidate of Pedagogy (specialty: 13.00.01 – Theory and History of Pedagogy); holds a Diploma, Series PD No. 001743, awarded by the Higher Attestation Commission of the USSR


Research Interests:
Pedagogical innovatics, pedagogical mythology, recreation pedagogy, design of innovation processes in educational systems, professional training of future pedagogues, continuing professional education in the system of primary, secondary, higher, and further education

Past Research Projects:
1. Scientific Supervisor for the grant from the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia (Moscow) for the “Development of the Scientific /Methodological Foundations of a Scenario Approach to Building the Content of Further Professional Education” project, January 2012 – December 2013

2. Scientific Supervisor for the grant from the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia (Moscow) for the “Development of Theoretical and Methodological Approaches to Shaping the Content of Further Professional Education” project, under the “Development of the Scientific Potential of Higher School Education” analytical departmental special- purpose program, January 2009 – December 2011

3. Scientific Supervisor for the state order from the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia (Moscow) for the “Development of a Methodology for the Study of Recreation Culture and Determination of Its Axiological Structure”, 2010

4. Senior Staff Scientist for the grant from the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia (Moscow) for the “Testing and Implementing the Developed Modular Educational Program for the Career Enhancement of Presidents, Board of Trustees Chairmen, and Executives of Funds for the Special-Purpose Capital of Educational Institutions” project, 2008, under the Federal Targeted Program for the Development of Education for 2006–2010


Contacts:
Department of General and Professional Pedagogy, Sochi State University 8 A Makarenko St., Sochi, 354003 Russia

E-mail:


Facebook
© 2017, Academic Publishing House Researcher
рус
eng

Academic Publishing House Researcher – Научный издательский дом «Исследователь»
Academic Publishing House Researcher –
Научный издательский дом «Исследователь»
Get Adobe Flash player

Тюнников Юрий

главный редактор «European Journal of Contemporary Education»

Образование:
14 декабря 1990: Доктор педагогических наук (специальность: 13.00.01 – «Теория и история педагогики»). Защита диссертации при научно-исследовательском институте профессионально-технической педагогики Академии педагогических наук СССР, Казань. Диплом серия ДТ № 005208 по решению Высшей аттестационной комиссии СССР.

Сентябрь 1974 – декабрь 1977: аспирантура при научно-исследовательском институту общей педагогики Академии педагогических наук СССР, Москва. Кандидат педагогических наук (специальность: 13.00.01 – «Теория и история педагогики»). Диплом ПД №001743 по решению Высшей аттестационной комиссии СССР.


Научные интересы:
Педагогическая инноватика, педагогическая мифология, рекреационная педагогика, проектирование инновационных процессов в образовательных системах, профессиональная подготовка будущего педагога, непрерывное профессиональное образование в системе начального, среднего, высшего и дополнительного образования.

Научно-исследовательские проекты:
1. Научный руководитель, Грант Министерства образования и науки России (Москва). Проект «Разработка научно-методических основ сценарного подхода к построению содержания дополнительного профессионального образования». Январь 2012 – декабрь 2013 гг.

2. Научный руководитель, Грант Министерства образования и науки России (Москва). Проект «Разработка теоретических и методических подходов к формированию содержания дополнительного профессионального образования». Аналитическая ведомственная целевая программа «Развитие научного потенциала высшей школы». Январь 2009 – декабрь 2011 гг.

3. Научный руководитель, Государственный заказ Министерства образования и науки России (Москва). Проект «Разработка методологии исследования рекреационной культуры, определение ее ценностно-смысловой структуры». 2010 г.

4. Главный научный сотрудник, Грант Министерства образования и науки России (Москва). Проект «Апробация и реализация разработанной модульной образовательной программы повышения квалификации президентов, председателей попечительских советов, руководителей фондов целевого капитала образовательных учреждений», 2008 г., Федеральная целевая программа развития образования на 2006-2010 гг.


Контакт:
Кафедра общей и профессиональной педагогики, Сочинский государственный университет, 354003, ул. Макаренко 8а, Сочи, Российская Федерация

E-mail:


Facebook
© 2017, Научный издательский дом «Исследователь»
рус
eng